Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Plafonniers nordiques modernes

Plafonniers nordiques modernes

Prix habituel $209.95 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $209.95 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Sélectionnez la couleur du corps
Sélectionnez le nombre de lumières
Sélectionnez l'abat-jour

Une déclaration élégante de conception architecturale accrocheuse, avec des têtes d'ampoule de style géométrique avec une gamme homogène de lumière. Dans les espaces modernes, ce plafonnier nordique moderne ajoute une touche finale à n'importe quel salon, salle à manger ou chambre.

Il a été conçu comme une pièce ostentatoire qui attirerait l'attention de quiconque entrerait dans la pièce - et le résultat est si élégant qu'il est capable de mettre en valeur de nombreux types de styles d'intérieur tout en fournissant un éclairage suffisant pour l'espace.

Ce plafonnier est doté de plusieurs options de personnalisation pour s'adapter à vos goûts et à votre intérieur. Choisissez parmi une couleur de carrosserie noire ou dorée et des têtes d'ampoule bleues, grises, ambrées ou transparentes ainsi que le nombre de lumières (6 lumières, 8 lumières, 10 lumières ou 12 lumières).

Points forts :

  • Une superbe pièce moderne pour une chambre principale, un salon ou une salle à manger
  • Garantie 2 ans
  • Malgré leur taille, ces lumières sont très facile à installer .
  • Large couverture d'éclairage
  • Fabriqué à partir de verre et d'acier de haute qualité
  • Ampoules non incluses

Dimensions:

6 et 8 lumières 27,6 pouces / 70 cm

10 et 12 lumières 39,4 pouces / 100 cm

Hauteur 23,6 pouces / 60 cm

Nous croyons sincèrement que nous possédons certains des articles les plus uniques et originaux et nous n'avons donc aucun problème à offrir une garantie de remboursement à toute épreuve de 30 jours. Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre commande, nous ferons tout pour y remédier !

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anja Wetzel

The lamp itself is OK, one of the glass bulbs had broken. They sent me a new one straight away but annoying anyway

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Modern Nordic Ceiling Lights

Modern Nordic Ceiling Lights

Regular price $209.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $209.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Select Body Color
Select Number Of Lights
Select Lampshade

An elegant statement of eye-catching, architectural design, featuring geometric style bulb heads with a seamless array of light. In modern spaces, this Modern Nordic Ceiling Light adds a finishing touch to any living room, dining room or bedroom.

It was designed as a ostentatious piece that would grab the attention of anyone who walked into the room - and the result is so tasteful that it is able to enhance many different kinds of interior styles while providing ample lighting for the space.

This ceiling light comes with several customization options to suit your taste and interior. Choose from a Black or Gold body color and blue, grey, amber or clear bulb heads as well as the number of lights (6 lights, 8 lights, 10 lights or 12 lights).

Highlights:

  • A great modern piece for a master bedroom, living room or dining room
  • 2 Year warranty
  • Despite the size, these lights are easy to install.
  • Large lighting coverage
  • Material Aluminum, Strong & durable
  • Bulbs not included
  • Certifications: RoHS, Ce, FCC, EMC, CCC, LVD
  • Free shipping

Dimensions:

  • 6 and 8 Lights 27.6 Inch / 70 cm
  • 10 and 12 Lights 39.4 Inch / 100 cm
  • Height 23.6 Inch / 60 cm

We truly believe we have some of the most unique and original items and we therefore have no issues offering an ironclad 30-day money back guarantee. Should you for some reason not be completely satisfied with your order, we will do everything to make it right!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anja Wetzel

The lamp itself is OK, one of the glass bulbs had broken. They sent me a new one straight away but annoying anyway

View full details